A motivated team

We consider a pleasant and positive working environment essential.
Our team consists of 20 professional women and men who complete each other perfectly and who advice and support our satisfied customers.

FINQ Berchem

Mieke Huijssen
Reception and administration

Mieke takes care of everything not related to accountancy, within Finq. She is the first point of contact, she refers the customers or helps them further herself and she manages the secretariat. She considers the internal cooperation and the cohesion between the colleagues – seeing that she is a social person - as a personal enrichment that she enjoys every day.

Mieke Huijssen
Serpil Önder
Reception and administration

As administrative clerk, Serpil works closely together with many people. Her happy nature and her willingness to help are her greatest assets. If she is not busy helping the account managers, there is a big chance that you get her on the line if you call us.

Serpil Önder
Katleen Alewaters
Account manager

Katleen has been working with us for more than 10 years and she is still enjoying her work as much as on the day she started. She is very committed to her clients and colleagues and she will only stop working until the job is finished. For some customers she also works at their facilities. This type of customer contact makes her task-package eclectic.

Katleen Alewaters
Viviane Poels
Account manager

Viviane is a real asset for Finq. In the last 30 years she developed together with the office and the customers. She wants only the very best for them. She knows very well the stories of the customers and she can meticulously support them from A to Z.

Viviane Poels
Sanne Nagels
Account manager

Sanne is a sportive team-player. As account manager, she enjoys the variety of her files and tasks. Sanne is also responsible for the IT within Finq, a field that interests her.

Sanne Nagels
Sarah Huysmans
Account manager

Even though Sarah is still in her early 30’s, she has been working for Finq for more than 13 years and she has seen the office evolve together with her. She likes to see how the team develops and she enjoys taking newcomers under her wing. In her job, she is punctual, to the point and she likes thinking together with the customers.

Sarah Huysmans
Sofie Franken
Account manager

Sofie considers motivating that a customer always remains an individual person and is not reduced to a file. She knows the faces and the stories behind her customers. The fact that she can follow everything, from the beginning to the end, demonstrates her knowledge in the field of taxes is really great.

Sofie Franken
Natallia Pisareuskaya
Dossierbeheerder

 

Natallia Pisareuskaya
Laura Willems
dossierbeheerder

 

Laura Willems
Ingrid Coen
Reviewer

Ingrid enjoys customer contact as much as burring herself in the files. She worked for a long time as a self-employed person in her father’s office, experience which gave her insight into the world of stand-alone workers. Ingrid is always ready to help others.

Ingrid Coen
Anne-Sophie D’Hoore
Reviewer

Anne-Sophie is a fiscal expert with audit experience. She works both internally and externally for our customers. This makes her job particularly varied. Anne-Sophie is direct and does not hide behind the bush. This quality is appreciated by the customers because, in this way, they know exactly where they stand.

Anne-Sophie D’Hoore
Vera Van Derzypen
HR and office management

Vera is sometimes called ‘the grandma’, as a joke. She has been here for as long as Finq exists. She describes her job as an ‘occupation’ which got nicer and more interesting with the years. The office continues to increase its professionalism, new colleagues join and the trade environment is fast evolving, all of which stimulates continued learning.


Vera Van Derzypen
Eric De Roeck
Accountant

The office that Eric established in the 1980’s, is growing together with Finq since year 2011. The fact that he knows some of his customers more than 35 years proves that he strongly believes in long term relationships. Nowadays, Eric finds new satisfaction in guiding ‘excellent’ colleagues, as he himself describes them.


Eric De Roeck
Luc Mortelmans
Management

Luc sees himself rather as an entrepreneur than an accountant. He is the man with the vision, the business feeling and his ever-present good mood. Seemingly always free from stress, Luc focuses himself on his favorite activities: advice to entrepreneurs, building a department for international advice and the personal contact with the customers, in case of complicated or difficult questions.

Luc Mortelmans

FINQ Lier

Hande Nur Önder
Account manager

Hande applied for a job with Finq even before completing her higher education. In the meantime, she has been with us for 5 years and she is the chief account manager in Lier. Hande is highly motivated, ambitious and has an eye for details. The work atmosphere and customer-orientation are her greatest motivation.

Hande Nur Önder
Zouhair El Jattari
Account manager

Zouhair has recently strengthened the team in Lier. His favorite task is to rapidly offer customers the best solution. Zouhair is a pleasant individual to work with: always friendly, helpful and he thinks for and with the customer.

Zouhair El Jattari

Une équipe dynamique

Nous pensons qu’une ambiance de travail agréable et positive est cruciale.
Notre équipe regroupe 20 professionnels, hommes et femmes, parfaitement complémentaires, qui conseillent et assistent nos client avec un grand dynamisme.

FINQ Berchem

Mieke Huijssen
Accueil et administration

Chez Finq, Mieke s’occupe de tout ce qui ne se rapporte pas à la comptabilité. Elle est le premier interlocuteur, elle oriente les clients ou répond directement à leurs questions et elle gère le secrétariat. Par sa sociabilité, elle trouve que la collaboration et la cohésion interne entre collègues sont enrichissantes sur le plan personnel et elle en profite chaque jour.

Mieke Huijssen
Serpil Önder
Accueil et administration

En tant que collaboratrice administrative, Serpil travaille avec de nombreuses personnes. Sa nature joviale et sa serviabilité sont ses plus grands atouts. Quand elle n’assiste pas les gestionnaires de dossier, il est fort probable qu’elle vous réponde si vous nous téléphonez.

Serpil Önder
Katleen Alewaters
Gestionnaire de dossiers

Depuis plus de 10 ans, Katleen travaille chez nous avec autant de plaisir que le jour de son arrivée. Elle fait preuve d’empathie envers les clients et les collègues et elle continue jusqu’à ce que le travail soit fait. Elle travaille aussi sur site, chez certains clients. Le contact avec la clientèle apporte de la variété dans son travail.

Katleen Alewaters
Viviane Poels
Gestionnaire de dossiers

Viviane est une valeur sûre chez Finq. Depuis 30 ans, son évolution suit celle du bureau et des clients. Elle veut toujours le meilleur pour les clients. Elle connaît très bien leur histoire, de sorte qu’elle peut les assister efficacement de a à z.

Viviane Poels
Sanne Nagels
Gestionnaire de dossiers

Sanne est une sportive qui aime le travail en équipe. En tant que gestionnaire de dossiers, elle aime le changement dans les dossiers et les tâches qui lui sont confiés. Sanne est également responsable de l’IT au sein de Finq, une matière qui la passionne.

Sanne Nagels
Sarah Huysmans
Gestionnaire de dossiers

Bien qu’elle soit une jeune trentenaire, Sarah travaille depuis chez Finq plus de 13 ans et elle a assisté à l’évolution du bureau. Elle aime suivre le développement de l’équipe et prendre les nouveaux arrivants sous son aile. Elle est ponctuelle, directe et elle aime assister les clients dans leur réflexion.

Sarah Huysmans
Sofie Franken
Gestionnaire de dossiers

Sofie est motivée par le fait qu’un client reste toujours une personne, que l’on ne peut jamais réduire à un simple dossier. Elle connaît ses clients et leur histoire. Comme elle suit tout du début à la fin, elle a une connaissance parfaite de la matière fiscale.

Sofie Franken
Natallia Pisareuskaya
Dossierbeheerder

 

Natallia Pisareuskaya
Laura Willems
dossierbeheerder

 

Laura Willems
Ingrid Coen
Gestionnaire de dossiers

Ingrid apprécie autant les contacts avec la clientèle que de plonger dans des dossiers. Elle a longtemps travaillé comme indépendante dans le bureau de son père, de sorte qu’elle connaît bien le monde des indépendants. Ingrid est toujours disposée à aider les autres.

Ingrid Coen
Pia Stremersch
Reviseurs

Après son job d’étudiante en 2009, Pia n’a plus jamais quitté Finq. Elle a un sens de l’humour marqué et elle trouve que le temps file ici ! En tant que réviseur, elle aime beaucoup aider les clients et les conseiller efficacement en vue d’une optimisation fiscale. L’implication de Pia se remarque aux formations internes et aux séances de team building qu’elle organise.

Pia Stremersch
Anne-Sophie D’Hoore
Reviseurs

Anne-Sophie est une fiscaliste qui jouit également d’une expérience de l’audit. Elle travaille à la fois pour des clients internes et externes, ce qui rend son travail extrêmement varié. Anne-Sophie est directe, elle ne tourne pas autour du pot. Les clients apprécient cette facette de sa personnalité, car ils savent directement où ils en sont.

Anne-Sophie D’Hoore
Vera Van Derzypen
HR et gestion de bureau 

Vera est parfois gentiment surnommée « mamy ». Elle est chez Finq depuis le début. Elle décrit son travail comme une « occupation » qui est devenue de plus en plus agréable et intéressante au fil des ans. Le bureau continue de se professionnaliser, de nouveaux collègues arrivent et l’environnement de travail évolue rapidement, ce qui incite à l’apprentissage permanent.

Vera Van Derzypen
Eric De Roeck
Expert-comptable

Le bureau créé par Eric au début des années 80 s’est développé en 2011 avec Finq. Le fait que certains de ses clients font confiance à ses compétences fiscales depuis plus de 35 ans démontre son implication dans des relations sur le long terme. Aujourd’hui, Eric trouve une nouvelle satisfaction dans l’accompagnement de collaborateurs « fantastiques » comme il les décrit lui-même.

Eric De Roeck
Luc Mortelmans
Management

Luc a plus l’âme d’un entrepreneur que d’un comptable. C’est l’homme qui a la vision de la société, l’esprit commercial et une bonne humeur indéfectible. En apparence jamais stressé, Luc se concentre sur ses chevaux de bataille : le conseil aux entrepreneurs, le développement d’une branche de conseil international et le contact personnel avec les clients sur les questions difficiles.

Luc Mortelmans

FINQ Lier

Hande Nur Önder
Gestionnaires de dossiers

Avant même la fin de ses études, Hande avait déjà envoyé sa candidature à Finq. Depuis lors, cela fait cinq années qu’elle est la gestionnaire de dossiers fixe du bureau de Lier. Hande est motivée, ambitieuse et elle a le sens du détail. L’ambiance de travail et l’orientation client sont ses principaux moteurs.

Hande Nur Önder
Zouhair El Jattari
Gestionnaire de dossiers

Zouhair est récemment venu rejoindre l’équipe de Lier. Son cheval de bataille est de trouver rapidement la meilleure solution pour le client. Zouhair est une personne avec qui il est agréable de collaborer : toujours sympathique, serviable et qui pense pour et avec les clients.

Zouhair El Jattari